Little Guy, Big Kitchen

A Little Guy Woking in His Big Kitchen

Toilet poems

Excellent poems by not so famous poets… found on toilet doors and walls…
A budding poet trying his best…

Here I lie in stinky vapor,
Because some bastard stole the toilet paper,
Shall I lie, or shall I linger,
Or shall I be forced to use finger.

Another to be poet, he wrote this below that…

Here I sit
Broken hearted
Tried to shit
But only farted

Someone who had a different experience wrote,

You’re lucky
You had your chance
I tried to fart,
And shit pants!

Perhaps it’s true that people find inspiration in toilets.

I came here
To shit and stink,
But all I do
Is sit and think.

There are also people who come in for a different purpose…

Some come here to sit and think,
Some come here to shit and stink,
But I come here to scratch balls,
And read the bullshit on the walls…

And finally, this should teach some a lesson…
Sign seen at a family restaurant toilet wall:

The hands that clean these toilets also make your food…please aim properly.

Cheers…enjoy your life!

“Minds are like parachutes, they function best when you open”

July 28, 2006 - Posted by | Personal, Quotes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

