Little Guy, Big Kitchen

A Little Guy Woking in His Big Kitchen

Marriage for 7 Days, 7 Months, 7 Years

7 Days : I love you.
7 Months : Of course I love you.
7 Years : If I hadn’t love you, I have gone away.

7 Days : Good evening my dear.
7 Months : Hello is everything OK today with you.
7 Years : Mail for me?

7 Days : Darling your mother is on the phone.
7 Months : It’s for you!
7 Years : PhOOOOne!

7 Days : Completely Agree with You!
7 Months : I don’t agree!
7 Years : Are you stupid or What???

7 Days : You look beautiful in that dress.
7 Months : A new dress Again?
7 Years : How Much?

7 Days : Darling I got your favorite movie.
7 Months : Are You sure you want to watch this movies?
7 Years : No, tonight there’s a football match?

Just remember, one rule of thumb, don’t take your partner for granted!

July 2, 2006 - Posted by | Jokes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

